Organization Contact List (Aylmer Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Shawn Pede
President, Ice Convenor and Equipment
Leon Thoonen
Vice President & Registrar
Missy Walcarius
Treasurer, Nominations and Fundraising Committee
Sandra Lake
Secretary, Tournament Committee and Fundraising Committee
Brandie Geerts
OMHA Rep, Flameswear and U7 Jamboree Coordinator
Bryan Ungar
Equipment Manager, Coach Selection Chair and 3on3 Chair
Mike Holmes
Supervisory Chair, Constitution, Tournament Chair and Silver Stick Rep
Mark Steele
Nominations Chair, Coach Selection, Trophies and Banquet Committee
Shane Deutsch
Southern Counties Rep, Banquet Chair and Hockey Development
Stephen Douglas
Grievance Chair and Constitution Chair
Duncan Sinclair
Vulnerable Sector Screens, Coach Selection and Fundraising Committee
Wade Fitzgerald
Hockey Development Chair and Coach Selection Committee
Jason Heidt
Pre U9 Coordinator, Picture day, Parade and Banquet Committees
Ryan Deane
Grievance Committee and Supervisory Commitee
Roy Ens
Coach Selection and Fundraising Committee
Peter Kapogianes
Equipment and Banquet Committees
Holly Marr
Pre U9 Coordinator and Banquet Committee
Travis Neville
3on3 Committee, Equipment and Banquet Committees
Steve Nichols
Local League Rep
Mark Holmes
Past President
Concerns and Feedback
Concerns and Feedback