Executive & Staff (Aylmer Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff

For any concerns or feedback, email [email protected]

List of Executive Members
  • Concerns and Feedback
    Executive Photo
    Concerns and Feedback Show Bio
  • Mike Holmes
    Executive Photo
    Tournament Chair, Silver Stick Tournament
  • Shane Deutsch
    Executive Photo
  • Mike Shackleton
    Executive Photo
    Past President, Board Member
  • Tammy Knott
    Executive Photo
  • Mark Steele
    Executive Photo
    Vice President
  • Missy Walcarius
    Executive Photo
  • Mark Holmes
    Executive Photo
    Ice Convenor, Southern Counties Rep, Pre-Novice Convener
  • Chantel Hodgson
    Executive Photo
    Fundraising, Sponsorship Chair
  • Stephen Douglas
    Executive Photo
    OMHA Rep, Constitution chair
  • Jamie Dance
    Executive Photo
    Director on the Board, Equipment Rep
  • Sandra Lake
    Executive Photo
    Board Member, Grievance/Discipline
  • Trevor Laur
    Executive Photo
    3 on 3 co-ordinator
  • Matt Lynch
    Executive Photo
    3 on 3 co-ordinator, Pre-Novice Convener
  • Mike Raynaert
    Executive Photo
    Board Member
  • Leon Thoonen
    Executive Photo
List of Staff
  • John Neusteter
    Staff Photo
  • Jennifer Shackelton
    Staff Photo
    Local League Rep
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Aylmer Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from aylmerflames.com on Friday, December 14, 2018 at 6:03 PM